Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

 Sunny Leone Is All Set To Groove Her Night Away In Kolkata With 'Laila Reloaded'
 Sunny Leone Is All Set To Groove Her Night Away In Kolkata With 'Laila Reloaded'
Sunny Leone, who mesmerized her audience in the item song Laila Main Laila alongside Shah Rukh Khan in 'Raees' this year, is going to be back in Kolkata after ringing the new year celebrations for 2017. In a event organized by Rudraksh Movies, Sunny Leone is all set to rise temperatures in a Bollywood themed concert at PC Chandra Gardens on 29th April 2017, in a night titled 'Laila Reloaded'.
 
Talking about her visit this time, Sunny said, "I love the crowd of Kolkata, they are so nice. With 'Laila Reloaded', I'm going perform with a whole new act & interestingly new costumes. I love Kolkata for various reasons, some of which are the typical Bengali saree and Rasgulla."
 
"I exactly know how the authentic Rasgulla is made because my mother used to make it, despite being a Punjabi. The only bad about her making the sweet dish was the wait for the Rasgullas to cool down, it was almost like a torture to me as I couldn't wait to mouth them. With this visit, I'm also going to make sure that I indulge myself in some vegetarian Bengali delicacies", added a foodie Sunny who is all geared up to perform in Kolkata.
 
Joining Sunny Leone for this night would be an array of singers like the most celebrated Filmfare Award winner Usha Uthup (referred to as Didi by Bengalis), Brazilian singer Cartyla Mouhini who has sung songs like Le Le Mazaa Le from 'Wanted' & Senorita from 'Zindagi Na Milegi Dobaara', newbie Lyla & sensational performer Samrat Sarkar.
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: